I like Julian Assange.

I think the truth needs to be known.
The media lies.

The best song of 2010 is Blame Game by Kanye West.
MBDTF is probably the best cd of 2010 as well, not because it’s the greatest, but due to lack of good music.

2011 will be Big Sean’s year.
Also, white rappers will decline next year.
Mac Miller may, or may not, survive.

I really want to see Dave Chapelle or Chris Rock live.
Stand up comedy needs to make a comeback.

Almost done with school, and I’ve never felt more lost.
Kanye, Blu, and The Bloody Beetroots are keeping me sane.
I wish more people listened to Blu.

Envy is the root of all evil, and tattoos are cool.

Leave a Reply

